top of page

I saw LuLu again.


I saw LuLu again. She came up in an instant...I threw some turkey over the fence and she smelled it immediately. Maybe the nest is close. I don't buy turkey of course, took it out of a common fridge. What a little beauty. Hi Lulu. Maybe I should just stand there and spray myself with turkey essential oil. She already found me in her dreams, or was it vice versa? Basically I wish I could take her with me. But her colony lives here. I should set up a nite cam. Knew some folks who had one, we got the coyotes. <clip> They were looking adamently for their orange kick. Last I heard, the cat was out there. Apparently, I found a dupe. I kept many of her notes. <put here scans>

I mean, I feel for this cat, Lucy. I end up in a random sublet in the middle of nowhere, with these cats running around. I was pacing the room like I was in a maternity ward before these kittens were born. The blob in the dream looked just like the kitten in this girl's video, taken 8 weeks ago, one year ago. She drove that kitten all through western, MA up a mountain in the middle of the night. I am hoping to get the great and esteemeed animal psychic, Brent Atwater to look at the pictures.

Oh, did I tell you about chicken clean-up day? Sometime soon...

(VEGAN) Gross!


bottom of page